• On sale!
  • -$5.00
  • new

Wulfgar 2 book pack

Soft Cover
$29.00 Save $5.00

Product Audience:
Primary/Elementary-Junior High

Christina Eastwood

Soft Cover


Pack includes the first two books in the Wulfgar the Saxon series from author Christina Eastwood.

Painstakingly researched, the Wulfgar the Saxon books give an accurate picture of Anglo-Saxon life and how real Christian faith can flourish even in turbulent and dangerous times.

Wulfgar and the Vikings
94 page soft cover book [10-1-620]
Were the old Saxon gods real? If not, where did everything come from? What really happens after death? Wulfgar the Saxon is perplexed and sudden death for him and his village seems only too likely as fierce Viking raiders are over-running his native Wessex. Even the king is being defeated at every turn. When he least expects it, Wulfgar meets a stranger who gives him surprising answers but how will he and his friends escape when their turn comes?

Wulfgar and the Dragons
96 page soft cover book [10-1-621]
Hund, the rescued Wolfhound, is unaccountably injured and something mysterious is devouring all the grass in a riverside hayfield. Wulfgar and Morcant decide to keep watch and find out just what is afoot near the village. It's all bigger than they bargained for—do they tell the Thane or just keep quiet? A clash of loyalties sees Wulfgar deeply involved in something that is far too close to insubordination for an Anglo-Saxon warrior. The Thane is furious but what will happen when the king arrives?

Another set of adventures awaits Wulfgar the Saxon in this second book of the series and his loyalty and skill are going to be tested to the utmost.

Help us proclaim the truth and authority of the Bible.


Creation Magazine
Issue 45:3

Subscribe Now

Journal of Creation
Issue 37:1

Subscribe Now